Events

 Sign up for the Stroller Tours & Suburbs 101 Teleclass.

Suburbs 101 Teleclass 

The Suburban Jungle Realty Group, a brand new innovative concept in real estate dedicated to helping young families leave “the city” for the suburbs, will be hosting this unique teleclass to answer any questions families may have about what to think through when deciding to move to the burbs. The teleclass will be hosted by Alison Bernstein, founder and president of The Suburban Jungle.

 

Stroller Tours

As featured in

 

Date

Wed, May 10, 2017

Time‚Äč

10:00 am PST, 12:00 pm CST, and 1:00 pm EST

Send

   

This field is required.

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

   

This field is required.

   

This field is required.

   

This field is required.

   

This field is required.

   

This field is required.

Copyright 2017. Suburban Jungle Realty. All rights reserved. 

Stay connected with us: